South Auckland Motors Celebrate Our Hardworking Team


At the end of each year, South Auckland Motors celebrates our hardworking team with an award ceremony/lunch.

Congratulations to the following for their stand-out effort throughout 2020 (in no particular order):

  • Steve Walters - Groomer of the Year
  • Ravendra Lal (Rev) - Apprentice of the Year
  • Tania Girven - Service Advisor of the Year
  • Jason Robb - Manager of the Year
  • Steve Lovett - Golden Achiever
  • Andy Kelly - Golden Achiever
  • Wesley Van Zyl - Golden Achiever
  • Joe O'Neil - Used Car Sales Person of the Year
  • Adrienne Timmins – New Vehicle Sales Person of the Year
  • Shalen Sami – Parts Person of the Year
  • Simon Kimber – Technician of the Year

Also receiving special awards for their service:

5-Year Service Awards - George Edwards, Ravinesh Chand, Joseph Casey, Mark Dela Cruz, Aaron Perry, Shane O’Connor, Suddesh Bhoj, Abraham Aupouri, David Meurant, James Dean.

10-Year Service Award - Michael O’Connor.

20-Year Service Award - Suresh Kumar.

For more infomation on our new or used car sales, finance, servicing and parts please contact us.

Call Me BackBook an Appointment



View all the latest news from South Auckland Motors